Locations

VP of Sales & Marketing

Mark Hannah
(352) 284-0701
(800) 474-3267 x 124
mhannah@moffittcorp.com

National Sales Manager

Seth Nickol
(937) 418-9646
(800) 474-3267 x 114
snickol@moffittcorp.com

Northeast Sales Specialist

Kevin Mihalik
(484) 788-1440
(800) 474-3267 x 133
kmihalik@moffittcorp.com

Midwest Sales Specialist

John Balthazor
(785) 643-1915
(800) 474-3267
jbalthazor@moffittcorp.com

North Central Sales Specialist

Jordan Prosser
(216) 400-4147
(800) 474-3267
jprosser@moffittcorp.com

Southwest Sales Specialist

Ashley Klasnich
(419) 631-3588
(800) 474-3267 x 135
aklasnich@moffittcorp.com

South Central Sales Specialist

Kyle Elkins
(870) 514-7658
(800) 474-3267
kelkins@moffittcorp.com

Mexico Sales Specialist

Marcelo Cisneros
(800) 474-3267
mcisneros@moffittcorp.com