Locations

VP of Sales & Marketing

Mark Hannah
(352) 284-0701
(904) 242-5334
mhannah@moffittcorp.com

National Sales Manager

Seth Nickol
(937) 418-9646
(904) 242-5354
snickol@moffittcorp.com

District Solutions Providers (DSP)

Southwest DSP

Ashley Klasnich
(419) 631-3588
(904) 242-5339
aklasnich@moffittcorp.com

West DSP

Juliane Pier
(602) 881-3181
(904) 853-1995
jpier@moffittcorp.com

Mexico Sales

Marcelo Cisneros
+52 81 1492 1549
(904) 474-8333
mcisneros@moffittcorp.com

North Central DSP

Jordan Prosser
(216) 400-4147
(904) 242-5340
jprosser@moffittcorp.com

Midwest DSP

John Balthazor
(785) 643-1915
(904) 242-5364
jbalthazor@moffittcorp.com

South Central DSP

Kyle Elkins
(870) 514-7658
(904) 242-5365
kelkins@moffittcorp.com

Northeast DSP

Kevin Mihalik
(484) 788-1440
(904) 242-5333
kmihalik@moffittcorp.com

Southeast DSP

Shawn Sausville
(904) 885-1333
(904) 242-5331
ssausville@moffittcorp.com