Locations

North Region Sales

Seth Nickol
(937) 418-9646
(800) 474-3267 x 114
snickol@moffittcorp.com

Northeast Sales Specialist

Kevin Mihalik
(484) 788-1440
(800) 474-3267 x 133
kmihalik@moffittcorp.com

South Region Sales

Scott Northcut
(904) 563-7520
(800) 474-3267 x 105
snorthcut@moffittcorp.com

Southwest Sales Specialist

Ashley Klasnich
(419) 631-3588
(800) 474-3267 x 135
aklasnich@moffittcorp.com

West Region Sales

Mark Hannah
(352) 284-0701
(800) 474-3267 x 124
mhannah@moffittcorp.com

West Sales Specialist

Eric Traba
(213) 529-3838
(800) 474-3267
etraba@moffittcorp.com

Mexico Region Sales

Ing. Hernán Camacho Salinas
+52 (81) 8088 1556
info@moffittcorp.mx