Locations

Seth Nickol
National Sales Manager

Seth Nickol
(937) 418-9646
(904) 242-5354
snickol@moffittcorp.com

Ashley Klasnich
Southwest DSM

Ashley Klasnich
(419) 631-3588
(904) 242-5339
aklasnich@moffittcorp.com

marcelo cisneros
Mexico DSM

Marcelo Cisneros
+52 81 1492 1549
(904) 474-8333
mcisneros@moffittcorp.com

DSM North Central
North Central DSM (Interim)

Sadzid Pajevic
(904) 242-5349
(727) 348-6794
spajevic@moffittcorp.com

Sam Aiken
South Central DSM

Sam Aiken
(904) 242-5362
(904) 314-7286
saiken@moffittcorp.com

Northeast DSM

Kevin Mihalik
(484) 788-1440
(904) 242-5333
kmihalik@moffittcorp.com

Southeast DSM

Shawn Sausville
(904) 885-1333
(904) 242-5331
ssausville@moffittcorp.com

DSA
South Central DSA

Alec Kliphouse
(904) 539-7573
akliphouse@moffittcorp.com